Head: 

Ing. Jan Panuš, Ph.D., jan.panus@upce.cz

Secretary:      
Dana Jablonská, phone: +420 466 036 763, dana.jablonska@upce.cz 
Academic employees:  
Ing. Monika Borkovcová, Monika.Borkovcova@upce.cz
Ing. Josef Brožek, Josef.Brozek@upce.cz
Ing. Miroslav Dvořák, Dipl.tech, miroslav.dvorak@upce.cz
Mgr. Tomáš Hudec, tomas.hudec@upce.cz
Ing. Pavel Jetenský, Ph.D., pavel.jetensky@upce.cz;
Prof. Ing. Simeon Karamazov, Dr., Simeon.Karamazov@upce.cz
Ing. Zbyněk Kopecký, Zbynek.Kopecky@upce.cz
Ing. Jiří Kysela,Ph.D.,  Jiri.Kysela@upce.cz
Ing. Miloslav Macháček, Ph.D., Miloslav.Machacek@upce.cz
Ing. Soňa Neradová, Ph.D., sona.neradova@upce.cz
Ing. Zdeněk Šilar, Ph.D., zdenek.silar@upce.cz
Technician
Martin Žabka, Martin.Zabka@upce.cz

Rozšířit fotografii: 
false